Help for Houston!
Our team has been directly affected by Hurricane Harvey, so we are running a campaign to match 100% of all donations we receive. The funds we receive will go directly to our fellow lifeguards in need. Please show your support and send a donation today!

Swim Class List

Filter Results
Program InformationSign Up!
Class #
4066

Mon, Jun 4 to Thu, Jun 14 | 9:30am to 10:15am$65.00
Fermilab Pool, Batavia, Illinois
Beginner | Capacity: 24
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Mon, May 28
more info
Class #
4067

Mon, Jun 4 to Thu, Jun 14 | 10:15am to 11:00am$65.00
Fermilab Pool, Batavia, Illinois
Preschool | Capacity: 24
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Mon, May 28
more info
Class #
4074

Wed, Jun 6 to Wed, Jun 27 | 11:30am to 12:15pm$33.00
Fermilab Pool, Batavia, Illinois
Water Aerobics | Capacity: 16
Class Days: Wed
Registrations Close: Wed, May 30
Instructor Comments: 4-week session.
more info
Class #
4068

Mon, Jun 18 to Thu, Jun 28 | 9:30am to 10:15am$65.00
Fermilab Pool, Batavia, Illinois
Beginner | Capacity: 24
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Mon, Jun 11
more info
Class #
4069

Mon, Jun 18 to Thu, Jun 28 | 10:15am to 11:00am$65.00
Fermilab Pool, Batavia, Illinois
Preschool | Capacity: 24
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Mon, Jun 11
more info
Class #
4070

Mon, Jul 9 to Thu, Jul 19 | 9:30am to 10:15am$65.00
Fermilab Pool, Batavia, Illinois
Beginner | Capacity: 24
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Mon, Jul 2
more info
Class #
4071

Mon, Jul 9 to Thu, Jul 19 | 10:15am to 11:00am$65.00
Fermilab Pool, Batavia, Illinois
Preschool | Capacity: 24
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Mon, Jul 2
more info
Class #
4075

Wed, Jul 11 to Wed, Aug 1 | 11:30am to 12:15pm$33.00
Fermilab Pool, Batavia, Illinois
Water Aerobics | Capacity: 16
Class Days: Wed
Registrations Close: Wed, Jul 4
Instructor Comments: 4-week session.
more info
Class #
4072

Mon, Jul 23 to Thu, Aug 2 | 9:30am to 10:15am$65.00
Fermilab Pool, Batavia, Illinois
Beginner | Capacity: 24
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Mon, Jul 16
more info
Class #
4073

Mon, Jul 23 to Thu, Aug 2 | 10:15am to 11:00am$65.00
Fermilab Pool, Batavia, Illinois
Preschool | Capacity: 24
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Mon, Jul 16
more info