Hurricane Dorian Relief Effort
Bahamas flagThe Jeff Ellis Management team is heartbroken by the tragic disaster that has struck The Islands of the Bahamas. We've partnered with the Equilibrium Group to support the people who've been affected by this tragedy. 100% of the donations go towards providing disaster relief and support to the islands of The Bahamas. Please show your support and send a donation today!

CPR & First Aid Classes in Florida

Filter Results
Program InformationSign Up!
Class id
5243

Health Care Provider Basic Life Support class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Tue, Jan 14 to Tue, Jan 14 | 6:00pm to 10:00pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Health Care Provider Basic Life Support | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Tue
more info
Registration deadline: Tue, Jan 7
Class id
5244

Standard First Aid, Community CPR & AED class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Thu, Jan 16 to Thu, Jan 16 | 6:00pm to 10:00pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Standard First Aid, Community CPR & AED | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Thu
more info
Registration deadline: Thu, Jan 9
Class id
5245

Health Care Provider Basic Life Support class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Tue, Jan 28 to Tue, Jan 28 | 6:00pm to 10:00pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Health Care Provider Basic Life Support | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Tue
more info
Registration deadline: Tue, Jan 21
Class id
5246

Standard First Aid, Community CPR & AED class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Thu, Jan 30 to Thu, Jan 30 | 6:00pm to 10:00pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Standard First Aid, Community CPR & AED | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Thu
more info
Registration deadline: Thu, Jan 23
Class id
5247

Health Care Provider Basic Life Support class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Tue, Feb 11 to Tue, Feb 11 | 6:00pm to 10:00pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Health Care Provider Basic Life Support | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Tue
more info
Registration deadline: Tue, Feb 4
Class id
5248

Standard First Aid, Community CPR & AED class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Thu, Feb 13 to Thu, Feb 13 | 6:00pm to 10:00pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Standard First Aid, Community CPR & AED | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Thu
more info
Registration deadline: Thu, Feb 6
Class id
5249

Health Care Provider Basic Life Support class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Tue, Feb 25 to Tue, Feb 25 | 6:00pm to 10:00pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Health Care Provider Basic Life Support | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Tue
more info
Registration deadline: Tue, Feb 18
Class id
5250

Standard First Aid, Community CPR & AED class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Thu, Feb 27 to Thu, Feb 27 | 6:00pm to 10:00pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Standard First Aid, Community CPR & AED | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Thu
more info
Registration deadline: Thu, Feb 20