Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update March 12, 2020
The CDC has released its official statement regarding Corona Virus which is as follows: "There is no evidence that COVID-19 can be spread to humans through the use of pools and hot tubs. Proper operation, maintenance, and disinfection (e.g., with chlorine and bromine) of pools and hot tubs should remove or inactivate the virus that causes COVID-19." Click here for more information and the latest updates from the CDC.

Swim Class List

Filter Results
Program InformationSign Up!
Class id
5657

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Jun 1 to Thu, Jun 11 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Government more info
Registration deadline: Fri, May 29
Class id
5564

Adult class at Round Lake Area Park District Pool
Sat, Jun 6 to Sat, Jun 27 | 12:00pm to 12:45pm$33.00 ( $40.00 for non-residents )
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Sat
more info
Registration deadline: Wed, Jun 3
Class id
5946

Adult class at Park Forest Aqua Center
Sat, Jun 6 to Sat, Jun 27 | 1:30pm to 2:15pm$25.00 ( $45.00 for non-residents )
Park Forest Aqua Center, Park Forest, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Sat
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jun 5
Class id
5566

Adult class at Round Lake Area Park District Pool
Sun, Jun 7 to Sun, Jun 28 | 12:00pm to 12:45pm$33.00 ( $40.00 for non-residents )
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Sun
more info
Registration deadline: Thu, Jun 4
Class id
5358

Adult class at Rolling Meadows Park District
Mon, Jun 8 to Thu, Jun 18 | 7:00pm to 7:45pm$55.00 ( $75.00 for non-residents )
Rolling Meadows Park District, Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jun 5
Class id
5559

Adult class at Round Lake Area Park District Pool
Mon, Jun 8 to Thu, Jun 18 | 7:00pm to 7:45pm$58.00 ( $70.00 for non-residents )
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Instructor Comments: 7 days of class only. No class June 17th due to swim meet.
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jun 5
Class id
5363

Adult class at Rolling Meadows Park District
Sat, Jun 13 to Sat, Aug 1 | 12:30pm to 1:15pm$48.00 ( $66.00 for non-residents )
Rolling Meadows Park District, Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Sat
Instructor Comments: 7 classes only. No class 4th of July.
more info
Registration deadline: Wed, Jun 10
Class id
5670

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Jun 15 to Thu, Jun 25 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Government more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jun 12
Class id
5359

Adult class at Rolling Meadows Park District
Mon, Jun 22 to Thu, Jul 2 | 7:00pm to 7:45pm$55.00 ( $75.00 for non-residents )
Rolling Meadows Park District, Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jun 19
Class id
5560

Adult class at Round Lake Area Park District Pool
Mon, Jun 22 to Thu, Jul 2 | 7:00pm to 7:45pm$58.00 ( $70.00 for non-residents )
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Instructor Comments: 7 days of class only. No class July 1st due to swim meet.
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jun 19
Class id
5683

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Jun 29 to Thu, Jul 9 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Government more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jun 26
Class id
5994

Adult class at Borough of Dormont
Mon, Jun 29 to Thu, Jul 9 | 7:00pm to 7:45pm$50.00
Borough of Dormont, Dormont, Pennsylvania
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jun 26
Class id
5360

Adult class at Rolling Meadows Park District
Mon, Jul 6 to Thu, Jul 16 | 7:00pm to 7:45pm$49.00 ( $66.00 for non-residents )
Rolling Meadows Park District, Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Instructor Comments: 7 classes only. no class on July 8th due to swim meet.
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jul 3
Class id
5561

Adult class at Round Lake Area Park District Pool
Mon, Jul 6 to Thu, Jul 16 | 7:00pm to 7:45pm$66.00 ( $80.00 for non-residents )
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jul 3
Class id
5565

Adult class at Round Lake Area Park District Pool
Sat, Jul 11 to Sat, Aug 1 | 12:00pm to 12:45pm$33.00 ( $40.00 for non-residents )
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Sat
more info
Registration deadline: Wed, Jul 8
Class id
5947

Adult class at Park Forest Aqua Center
Sat, Jul 11 to Sat, Aug 1 | 1:30pm to 2:15pm$25.00 ( $45.00 for non-residents )
Park Forest Aqua Center, Park Forest, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Sat
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jul 10
Class id
5567

Adult class at Round Lake Area Park District Pool
Sun, Jul 12 to Sun, Aug 2 | 12:00pm to 12:45pm$33.00 ( $40.00 for non-residents )
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Sun
more info
Registration deadline: Thu, Jul 9
Class id
5696

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Jul 13 to Thu, Jul 23 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Government more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jul 10
Class id
5361

Adult class at Rolling Meadows Park District
Mon, Jul 20 to Thu, Jul 30 | 7:00pm to 7:45pm$55.00 ( $75.00 for non-residents )
Rolling Meadows Park District, Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jul 17
Class id
5562

Adult class at Round Lake Area Park District Pool
Mon, Jul 20 to Thu, Jul 30 | 7:00pm to 7:45pm$66.00 ( $80.00 for non-residents )
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jul 17
Class id
5709

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Jul 27 to Thu, Aug 6 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Government more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jul 24
Class id
5362

Adult class at Rolling Meadows Park District
Mon, Aug 3 to Thu, Aug 6 | 7:00pm to 7:45pm$28.00 ( $48.00 for non-residents )
Rolling Meadows Park District, Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jul 31
Class id
5563

Adult class at Round Lake Area Park District Pool
Mon, Aug 3 to Thu, Aug 6 | 7:00pm to 7:45pm$33.00 ( $40.00 for non-residents )
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Instructor Comments: Class is only 4 days
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Jul 31
Class id
5948

Adult class at Park Forest Aqua Center
Sat, Aug 8 to Sat, Aug 29 | 1:30pm to 2:15pm$25.00 ( $45.00 for non-residents )
Park Forest Aqua Center, Park Forest, Illinois
Adult | Capacity: 8
Class Days: Sat
more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Aug 7
Class id
5716

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Aug 10 to Thu, Aug 20 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Government more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Aug 7
Class id
5723

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Aug 24 to Thu, Sep 3 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Government more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Aug 21
Class id
5730

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Sep 14 to Thu, Sep 24 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Government more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Sep 11
Class id
5737

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Sep 28 to Thu, Oct 8 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Government more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Sep 25
Class id
5744

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Oct 12 to Thu, Oct 22 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Government more info
Registration deadline: Fri, Oct 9