Swim Class List

Filter Results
Program InformationSign Up!
Class #
3479

Mon, Sep 10 to Thu, Sep 20 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Sep 7
more info
Fully Booked!
Class #
3493

Mon, Sep 24 to Thu, Oct 4 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Sep 21
more info
Class #
3507

Mon, Oct 8 to Thu, Oct 18 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Oct 5
more info
Class #
3517

Mon, Oct 22 to Thu, Nov 1 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Oct 19
more info