Swim Class List

Filter Results
Program InformationSign Up!
Class #
4798

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Mar 4 to Thu, Mar 14 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Mar 1
Instructor Comments: This class is for participants ages 13 and up.
more info
Class #
4808

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Mar 18 to Thu, Mar 28 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Mar 15
Instructor Comments: This class is for participants ages 13 and up.
more info
Class #
4818

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Apr 1 to Thu, Apr 11 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Mar 29
Instructor Comments: This class is for participants ages 13 and up.
more info
Class #
4828

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Apr 15 to Thu, Apr 25 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Apr 12
Instructor Comments: This class is for participants ages 13 and up.
more info
Class #
4838

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, Apr 29 to Thu, May 9 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Apr 26
Instructor Comments: This class is for participants ages 13 and up.
more info
Class #
4848

Adult class at Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center
Mon, May 13 to Thu, May 23 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm$50.00
Jerry Resnick Aquatic Center, North Lauderdale, Florida
Adult | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, May 10
Instructor Comments: This class is for participants ages 13 and up.
more info