Swim Class List

Filter Results
Program InformationSign Up!
Class #
5046

Water Exploration and Safety class at Robinson Township Pool
Mon, Jun 24 to Wed, Jul 3 | 10:00am to 10:45am$44.00
Robinson Township Pool, McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 12
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Jun 21
Instructor Comments: Prorated for 7 days of class due to 4th of July.
more info
Class #
4409

Water Exploration and Safety class at Rolling Meadows Park District
Mon, Jun 24 to Thu, Jun 27 | 12:00pm to 12:45pm$28.00
Rolling Meadows Park District, Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Jun 21
Instructor Comments: Non Resident Rate $48.
more info
Class #
4511

Water Exploration and Safety class at Round Lake Area Park District Pool
Sat, Jul 6 to Sat, Jul 27 | 11:00am to 11:45am$33.00
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 12
Class Days: Sat
Registrations Close: Wed, Jul 3
Instructor Comments: Non Resident Rate $40
more info
Class #
4512

Water Exploration and Safety class at Round Lake Area Park District Pool
Sun, Jul 7 to Sun, Jul 28 | 11:00am to 11:45am$33.00
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 12
Class Days: Sun
Registrations Close: Thu, Jul 4
Instructor Comments: Non Resident Rate $40
more info
Class #
5047

Water Exploration and Safety class at Robinson Township Pool
Mon, Jul 8 to Thu, Jul 18 | 10:00am to 10:45am$50.00
Robinson Township Pool, McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 12
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Jul 5
more info
Class #
4410

Water Exploration and Safety class at Rolling Meadows Park District
Mon, Jul 8 to Mon, Jul 15 | 12:00pm to 12:45pm$55.00
Rolling Meadows Park District, Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Jul 5
Instructor Comments: Non Resident Rate $75.
more info
Class #
5048

Water Exploration and Safety class at Robinson Township Pool
Mon, Jul 22 to Thu, Aug 1 | 10:00am to 10:45am$50.00
Robinson Township Pool, McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 12
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Jul 19
more info
Class #
4411

Water Exploration and Safety class at Rolling Meadows Park District
Mon, Jul 22 to Thu, Aug 1 | 12:00pm to 12:45pm$55.00
Rolling Meadows Park District, Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Jul 19
Instructor Comments: Non Resident Rate $75.
more info